OUR LADY OF PEACE GOLF LEAGUE - 2017

 

                 2017 MEMBERSHIP

E-MAIL & PHONE LISTING

The information on this site is for the limited use of our members.  This site is being maintained in the event members need to contact each other, would like to set up tee times, have questions, etc.  It is not to be used by non-members as a method of contacting or soliciting our league.  E-mail addresses have been set up as hyperlinks, so you only need to click on the address and it will take populate your e-mail service provider automatically.

 If the information on this site needs to be updated, or you wish to have it removed, please send me an e-mail to my e-mail address indicated below. 

Thanks - Jim

 

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

Jim Angeloni

724-869-1384

james.angeloni@bnymellon.com

Rick Baldauf

 724-513-7394

rkbaldauf@rocketmail.com

Michael Boser

 412-996-7526

 mwboser@me.com

 Susan Boser

 412-996-7526

 mwboser@me.com

 Don Cafasso

 724-869-2214

 dcafasso@ossafacsolutions.com

Art Columbe

724-869-5203

columbe125@comcast.net

 Patti Columbe

 724-869-5203

 apcolumbe@comcast.net

 Ken Ebel

 724-869-8304

kenneth_ebel@yahoo.com

 Wally Ermi

 724-869-4059 

 John Fahey

 330-727-4847

 john.fahey50@gmail.com

Jerry Farkasovsky

724-869-4649

jomer4@comcast.net 

Fr. Jack Fitzgerald

724-869-3025 

piachapl@earthlink.net

Jerry Fleeson

724-869-3535 

jfleeson@lectromat.com

Teri Fleeson

724-869-3535 

mailto:jtfleeson@yahoo.com

Ken Fortunato

412-367-3771

mailto:ken.fortunato@comcast.net

Nick Fortunato

724-869-4579

 

Rich Gruca

724-266-6669

rwgrucaconnie@consolidated.net 

Ron Gruca

724-876-0315

gruca@comcast.net

Brian Hannon

724-266-7442

bhannon@ccac.edu

Bill Hawthorne

724-251-0626

15underpar@comcast.net

Brian Karshin

724-869-1259

bkarshin@comcast.net

Mike Konvolinka 

724-869-5601

konmickey@hotmail.com

 Dave Kozak

 724-869-1335

 davek1335@gmail.com

Ray Kopas 

724-869-5625

rlk17@comcast.net

 Andrew Kubacki

 724-869-7850

 kubacki89@gmail.com

Skip Kubacki

724-869-7850

xantha1@comcast.net

Bill Kuharsky

724-869-4697

cakuharsky@comcast.net

Bill Lindauere 

724-869-5048

blindauere@gmail.com

Joe Makarewicz

724-869-9672

joebon2864@comcast.net

Troy Mihalinac

412-551-0119

mchomes@windstream.net

 Tom Milholland

 412-496-7929

 annetomus@gmail.com

 Andy Mine

 724-831-4328

 drewmaenzo@yahoo.com

Joe Mine

724-266-7172

papamine00@yahoo.com

Hugh Mulcahy

724-869-9990

mulcahyh@yahoo.com

 Ed Neville

 412-367-2747

 nevillejr@aol.com

 Jeff Olenych

 330-719-5060

jolenyc@yahoo.com 

Roy Pensenstadler

724-266-5028

 doggiedoc33@hotmail.com

Fran Petraglia

 724-264-2956

 

John Pitaro

724-251-9715

pitaro2@netscape.net

Johnny Pitaro

724-462-1928

johnnyp0715@yahoo.com

Ryan Pitaro

724-601-5729

r.pitaro@gmail.com

 Jerry Sabuda

 317-223-5603

 sabuda@att.net

Mike Schwab

 724-251-9173

 kensingtonfalls@aol.com

 John Uhernik

 724-728-2896

 juhernik@comcast.net

 Nick Williams

 724-869-8164

 nick.wms@comcast.net

Dave Zigerelli

724-728-5541

dnzig@comcast.net